March 1, 2008

A Meme

Posted in blogging, meme tagged , , , at 1:36 pm by czygyny

good-name02.jpg

My friend leafless at Pen of Passion challenged me to write a meme and to pass the challenge on to others.

Until this quest, I had never even heard of a meme, but I am rising to the challenge and here it is.

The meme is to be six words long and a memoir of your life.

I am a firm believer in the concept that a good name is worth more than pure gold. I fail to fulfill that concept in my life from time to time, but overall, it is my goal. A good name may be sometimes as invisible (but as precious) as water, but a bad name leaves a stain that no washing will ever remove.

Visit Pen of Passion and take the challenge, too!

http://swordfury.wordpress.com/2008/02/27/six-word-memoir/

1 Comment »

  1. leafless said,

    Spectacular! You really put your talent to good use. I love it!


Leave a Reply

